At home in Frankfurt/Main

As a full service communication agency we are specialised in the planning and execution of PR- and advertising campaigns, the development of marketing strategies and the trade representation of our clients on the German speaking markets. We also organise promotion activities, product trainings, events and trade shows.

Founded in 1978 by Heinz-Werner Müller and since then based in Frankfurt – between central station and Main river – expert PR & HWM GmbH stands for consistency and a strong dedication for our clients, for short, uncomplicated communicartion channels and for a well established know-how in the industry.

Our stength is the development of innovative, creative and exceptional ideas and solutions to meet the demands and targets of our clients.

Our team works with great, personal engagement, competent, precise – and with great pleasure and passion for the job – and in close cooperation with our clients. For us, clients are not only clients, we identify ourselves with their targets.

Zu Hause in Frankfurt am Main

Als Full-Service-Agentur sind wir auf Planung und Durchführung von PR- und Werbekampagnen, auf die Entwicklung von Marketingstrategien und die Vertretung unserer Kunden in den deutschsprachigen Märkten sowie auf die Organisation von Promotion-Aktivitäten, auf Produktschulungen, Events und Messen spezialisiert.

1978 von Heinz-Werner Müller gegründet und seither unter anderem mit Sitz in Frankfurt – zwischen Hauptbahnhof und Main – steht expert PR & HWM GmbH für Beständigkeit und großes Engagement für seine Kunden, für kurze, unkomplizierte Wege und für ein fundiertes Branchen-Know-how.

Unsere Stärke ist die Entwicklung innovativer, kreativer und unkonventioneller Ideen zur optimalen Erfüllung der Zielsetzung unserer Kunden.

Unser Team arbeitet mit persönlichem Einsatz, kompetent, präzise – mit viel Spaß an der Sache – und in enger Kooperation mit seinen Kunden. Für uns sind Kunden nicht nur Auftraggeber, sondern wir identifizieren uns mit ihren Zielen.