History

You are looking for a communications agency with know-how? We have over 35 years of experience.

The following short summary will give you an idea of the manifold areas our agency is qualified in, which we would be pleased to put into action for your business too:

  • 2018...

    Start of the PR work for Malta Tourism Authority in Frankfurt/Germany. Furthermore expert PR has taken over the PR and marketing work for two new clients in Great Britain: for “England’s Coast” of The National Coastal Tourism Academy as well as for the “Cycle England Project” of the counties Yorkshire and Lincolnshire.

  • 2015-2017

    Renewal of the contract for the trade representation of Visit Wales in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Editorial rseponsibilities for the German speaking Social Media Accounts and communication as well as the German speakting Website of Visit Wales.

    PR work for the “Flemish Art Cities” of Leuven, Ghent, Antwerp, Mechelen and Bruges in Germany.

  • 2011-2015

    PR work for the cultural programme “I, CULTURE” of the Adam Mickiewicz Institute in Warsaw. Organisation and development of various events in the occasion of the cultural programme of the institute at Alexanderplatz in Berlin and in cooperation with the Berlin Philharmonics.

    Start of the PR work for Visit Cornwall, Montagne Alternative, Peter Sommer Travels, Koksijde-Ostduinkerke as well as for Gibraltar Tourist Board, Troll Tours and Condor Ferries.

    Design of the chronic for the 40th anniversary of the association “Hayner Weiber e.V.” in Dreieichenhain.

  • 2006-2010

    Continuous PR and Trade work for the Channel Island of Jersey, for Wales, for the ferry company Norfolkline on the route Dunkirk-Dover. Initiation of the first schedule flight services from Lufthansa and Air Berlin to Jersey.

  • 2000-2005

    Start of the PR and Trade work and representation of Wales Tourist Board in Cardiff as well as start of the PR work for the luxury tour operator ODYSSEUS Deluxe Travel Collection. Development of the Slogan “Fred Butler – Die natürliche Reinigung” and Inauguration of the new dry cleaning chain in Germany.

  • 1999

    Merger of both agencies HWM Werbung Marketing GmbH and expert Public Relations GmbH to expert PR & HWM Communications GmbH

  • 1995-1998

    Large Gala event “75 years Qantas Airways” and trade- and PR-representation for Indonesia. Organisation of a large media event “Operation Traumschiff” for NCL Norwegian Cruise Line in the occasion of the first ship-lengthening of a cruise liner.

  • 1988-1994

    Advertising- and PR-campaigns for the Channel Island of Jersey, Austria, Tasmania, the Philippines and North Sea Ferries. Organisation of media events at Rhine-Main-airport in Frankfurt on the occasion of the first flight of the aircraft “Wunala Dreaming” of Qantas Airways as well as the development of the 30th anniversary party for EL AL Israel Airlines. Planning and develpment of European workshops for Tourism Tasmania in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and in Great Britain.

    Book-PR and events organised at the International Book Fair in Frankfurt for Brönner-Umschau publishing house as well as for Readers Digest. We also organised the 250th anniversary event for the Freemasons in the Frankfurter Paulskirche.

  • 1987

    Foundation of expert Public Relations GmbH in Frankfurt/Main.

  • 1980-1986

    Execution of advertising campaigns for Amaretto di Saronno Originale, Bosch-Küchen, Deutsche FINA, EL AL Israel Airlines as well as for BCal British Caledonian. The inauguration of the “Sparlöwen-Tarif” at BCal was the beginning of the low cost flights. Inauguration shows for Cathay Pacific in four German citites.

  • 1978-1979

    Foundation of HWM Werbung Marketing GmbH in Walldorf/Hesse. Opening of a branch office at Baseler Platz in Frankfurt/Main in 1979. First clients: Capri Sonne, American Express Reisebüro, terranova Radreisen.

Historie

Sie suchen eine Kommunikationsagentur mit Know-how? Wir haben über 35 Jahre Erfahrung.

Der kurze Firmenabriss liefert Ihnen einen Einblick in die vielfältigen Arbeitsbereiche unserer Agentur, die wir gern auch für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen einsetzen würden:

  • 2018...

    Übernahme der Pressearbeit für das Fremdenverkehrsamt Malta. Zudem hat expert PR die Pressearbeit und das Marketing für zwei neue Kunden in Großbritannien übernommen: für „England’s Coast“ der National Coastal Tourism Academie sowie für das „Cycle England Project“ der Grafschaften Yorkshire und Lincolnshire.

  • 2015-2017

    Wiederaufnahme der Trade Repräsentanz von Visit Wales in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Redaktionelle Verantwortung für die deutschsprachigen Social Media Accounts sowie die deutschsprachige Website von Visit Wales.

    Übernahme der Pressearbeit „Flemish Art Cities“ für Löwen, Gent, Mechelen, Antwerpen und Brüssel.

  • 2011-2015

    Pressearbeit für das Kulturprogramm „I, CULTURE“ des Adam Mickiewicz Institutes in Warschau. Organisation und Durchführung diverser Events anlässlich des Kulturprogramms auf dem Alexanderplatz in Berlin und in Zusammearbeit mit den Berliner Philharmonikern.

    Übernahme der Pressearbeit für Visit Cornwall, Montagne Alternative, Peter Sommer Travels, Koksijde-Ostduinkerke sowie für das Gibraltar Tourist Board, Troll Tours, und Condor Ferries.

    Gestaltung der Chronik anlässlich des 40-jährigen Bestehens des Vereins „Hayner Weiber e.V.“ in Dreieichenhain.

  • 2006-2010

    Kontinuierliche Arbeit im Bereich PR und Trade für die Kanalinsel Jersey, für Wales sowie für die Fährgesellschaft Norfolkline auf der Route Dünkirchen-Dover. Initiierung der ersten Linienflüge mit Lufthansa und Air Berlin nach Jersey.

  • 2000-2005

    Übernahme der PR- und Trade-Repräsentanz des Wales Tourist Boards in Cardiff sowie Start der Pressearbeit für den Luxusreiseveranstalter ODYSSEUS Deluxe Travel Collection. Entwicklung des Slogans „Fred Butler – Die natürliche Reinigung“ zur Einführung der neuen Textil-Reinigungskette in Deutschland.

  • 1999

    Fusion der beiden Agenturen HWM Werbung & Marketing GmbH sowie expert Public Relations GmbH zu expert PR & HWM Communications GmbH

  • 1995-1998

    Große Festveranstaltung „75 Jahre Qantas Airways“ sowie PR- und Trade-Repräsentanz für Indonesien. Organisation des großen Medien-Events „Operation Traumschiff“ für NCL Norwegian Cruise Line, anlässlich der ersten Schiffsverlängerung eines Kreuzfahrtschiffes.

  • 1988-1994

    Werbe- und PR-Kampagnen für die Kanalinsel Jersey, Australien, Tasmania, die Philippinen und North Sea Ferries. Organisation des Medien-Events auf dem Rhein-Main-Flughafen anlässlich des Erstflugs der „Wunala Dreaming“ von Qantas Airways sowie die Durchführung der 30-Jahrfeier von EL AL Israel Airlines. Planung und Durchführung des European Workshops für Tourism Tasmania in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und in Großbritannien.

    Buch-PR und Veranstaltungen auf der Buchmesse Frankfurt für den Brönner-Umschau-Verlag und Readers Digest sowie Organisation der 250 Jahrfeier der Freimaurer Loge in der Frankfurter Paulskirche.

  • 1987

    Gründung von expert Public Relations GmbH in Frankfurt am Main.

  • 1980-1986

    Durchführung von Werbekampagnen u.a. für Amaretto di Saronno Originale, Bosch-Küchen, Deutsche FINA, EL AL Israel Airlines sowie für BCal British Caledonian. Die Einführung des „Sparlöwen-Tarifs“ bei BCal war der Beginn der Low-Cost-Flüge. Einführungs-Shows für Cathay Pacific in vier deutschen Städten.

  • 1978-1979

    1978 Gründung von HWM Werbung Marketing GmbH in Walldorf/Hessen.  Eröffnung eines zweiten Büros am Baseler Platz in Frankfurt am Main 1979. Erste Kunden: Capri Sonne, American Express Reisebüro, terranova Radreisen.